Paul Afoko Led Official Delegation To The EC’s Forum On Voters Register

There is a press release signed by a Deputy Director of Communications of the NPP doing the rounds in the media to the effect that the National Chairman of the NPP was not part of the party’s official delegation to the EC’s forum on Voters Register at Alisa Hotel in Accra.

The  Electoral Commission invited the National Chairman, the General Secretary and the party’s technical team on the review of the voters register to today’s forum.

Undoubtedly, the national chairman is Mr. Paul A. Afoko and the General Secretary is Mr. Kwabena Agyei Agyepong.

The party’s technical team was made up of Messrs Peter MacManu, Hon. O.B. Amoah and Martin Agyei Mensah. So the official could not have been the persons put out by the NPP’s deputy Director of Communication. Please  disregard the information contained in the said press release.

Thank you.

Nana Yaw Osei, Spokesperson for the National Chairman, NPP.

Written by Web Master

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Musah Superior fires back at Frank Agyekum (Special Aide to former President John Agyekum Kufuor.)