Nana Addo names Cabinet Ministers

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has submitted a list of nineteen (19) ministers to Parliament as his cabinet ministers.
The submission of the list is in pursuant to article 76 (1) of the Constitution.

President Nana Akufo-Addo excluded the Communications, Gender, Children and Social Protection Ministries, Senior Minister Yaw Osafo Marfo from his list.

Below is the full list:
Alan Kyeremanteng – Trade
Ken Ofori Atta – Finance
Dominic Nitiwul- Defence
Ayorkor Botchey- Foreign Affairs
Gloria Akufo- Attorney General
Ambrose Dery – Interior
Dr. Owusu Afriyie Akoto – Agriculture
Boakye Agyarko – Energy
Dr. Matthew Opoku-Prempeh – Education
Kwaku Agyeman Manu – Health
Dr. Anthony Akoto Osei- Monitoring and Evaluation
Dan Botwe—Regional Integration
Peter Amewu – Lands
Kofi Ada – Sanitation and water
Joe Ghartey – Railway Development
Ignatius Baffuor Awuah – Employment and Labour
Kwaku Ofori Asiamah- Transport
Catherine Afeku – Tourism
Mavis Hawa Koomson- Special Development in initiatives

What do you think?

John Mahama consoles family of lynched soldier at Denkyira-Obuasi

JB Danquah’s Death -Suspects are not free; they will be rearrested – AG