First List Of 600 Schools Under Trees, Eliminated

The first set of 600 schools constructed is published below.
First batch of 600 schools constructed since 2009

Ashanti Region

Adansi North Tawiakrom D/A Primary
Afigya Kwabre Abidjankrom D/A Primary
Afigya Kwabre Bronkrong D/A Primary
Afigya Kwabre Kodie Methodist Primary
Ahafo Ano South Anitemfe D/A Primary
Ahafo Ano South Boateng Krom Islamic Primary
Ahafo ano South Ibrahimyya Islamic Primary
Ahafo Ano South Onyamebekyere Primary
Amansie West Akontamu D/A Primary
Asantee Akim North Adinkrakrom M/A Primary
Atwima Mponua Kotokuom Islamic Primary
Atwima Nwabiagya Akuapim Primary
Atwima Nwabiagya Sakraka Primary
Bekwai Daa(Dora) M/A Primary
Bekwai Etwereeso M/A Primary
Bekwai Sunkyerekrom M/A Primary
Bosome Freho Anomawobi Primary
Bosome Freho Somadadieso Primary
Ejisu-Juaben Baworo M/A Primary
Ejisu-Juaben Ejisu MA Experimental Primary
Ejisu-Juaben Odoyefe M/A Kindergarten Sh.
Ejisu-Juaben Peminase M/A Kindergarten Sch.
Ejura/Sekyeredumase Apaaso Primary
Ejura/Sekyeredumase Dweneho Primary
Ejura/Sekyeredumase Mesuo Primary
Ejura/Sekyeredumase Nsubonta TI Ahmadiyya Primary
Kumasi Metro Akorem L/A Primary
Kumasi Metro Annyano M/A Primary Moshie Zongo
Kumasi Metro Ansarul Islamic Primary New Zongo
Kumasi Metro Boukrom M/A Primary
Kumasi Metro King Faisal School
Kumasi Metro Kronum-Kwapra M/A Primary
Kumasi Metro Makro M/A Primary
Kumasi Metro Osmaniaya Islamic School
Kwabre Ibadia Islamic Primary
Kwabre Kasaam Primary
Kwabre East Kenyase Brofuyedu
Offinso Municipal Nasureen Primary
Offinso North Nkwaduano Primary
Sekyere Afram Plains Salvation Army Primary, Dadease
Sekyere Afram Plains Drobonso SDA Primary
Sekyere Central Abaasua Primary
Sekyere Central Amoamang Methodist Primary
Sekyere Central Nyamebekyere TI Ahmadiyya Primary
Sekyere East Asokore Methodist Primary
Sekyere East Seniagya D/A Primary
Sekyere South (Afigya) Bepoase D/A Primary
Sekyere South (Afigya) Fonifoni D/A Primary
Sekyere South (Afigya) Wiamoase Deen Islamic Primary

Brong Ahafo Region
Asunafo North Municipal Adiepena L/A Primary
Asunafo North Municipal Mensakrom L/A Primary
Asunafo North Municipal Nyame Bekyere L/A Primary
Asunafo South Anwiaso Primary
Asunafo South Asiberem L/A Primary
Asunafo South Nobekaw Methodist Primary
Asunafo South District Abuom L/A Primary
Asunafo South District Kamirekrom L/A(Kukuom R/C) Primary
Asunafo South District Kwapong Presby Primary School
Asunafo South District Kwapong R/C Primary
Asunafo South District Nkawie L/A Primary
Asunafo South District Siana L/A (Kukuom SDA) Primary
Asutifi District Dadiesoabo Islamic Primary
Asutifi District Kenyasi No. 1 Methodist Primary
Asutifi District Kenyasi No.3 Primary
Asutifi District Mehame R/C Primary
Asutifi District Oseikrom D/A Primary
Asutifi District Woramumuso D/A Primary
Atebubu/Amantin Amantin English/Arabic Primary
Atebubu/Amantin Famfour D/A Primary School
Atebubu/Amantin Fanti-New Town Primary
Atebubu/Amantin Garadima D/A Primary School
Berekum Municipal Akatim R/C Primary School
Berekum Municipal Fetetaa R/C Primary School
Berekum Municipal S.D.A Primary School
Berekum Municipal St. Lucy M/A Primary, Jinijini
Dormaa East Dormaa Akuamu Presby Primary
Dormaa East Wamfie R/C Primary
Dormaa Municipal Aboabo No.4 Presby Primary
Dormaa Municipal Dormaa Ahenkro R/C Primary
Dormaa Municipal Nkrankwanta R/C Primary school
Jaman North Jinini Primary School
Jaman North Duadaso S.D.A Primary School
Jaman North
Goka Demonstration primary School
Jaman North
Sampa Model
Jaman South
Akosua Febiri Primary
Jaman South
Bonna D/A Primary School
Jaman South
Dwenem R/C Primary
Jaman South District
Kofitiakrom D/A Primary
Kintanpo Municipal
Dr. Saunders Primary, Kintampo
Kintanpo North Municipal
Kunsu Methodist Primary

Kintanpo North Municipal
Miawani L/A Primary School

Kintanpo North Municipal
Saeed Islamic Primary (Gulumpe)

Kintanpo South Municipal
Amoma-Nkwanta D/A Primary

Kintanpo South Municipal
Anyima Anglican Primary

Kintanpo South Municipal Nante Primary School (Agyegyemakunu
DA Primary)

Kintanpo South Municipal
Nante Zongo Primary School

Kintanpo South Municipal
Nimpu D/A Primary School

Nkoranza District
Fiema Saviour Primary School

What do you think?

Mahama Demonstrated Our Ideals As Social Democrats – Omane Boamah

Kill All Ewe’s,Ga’s in The Ashanti Region – Kennedy Agyapong