ANAS EXPOSE: List Of Judges Who Refused To Take Bribe

Investigative Journalist, Anas Aremeyaw Anas, has written to the Chief Justice, presenting a list of “good and moral” judges.

According to Abdul Malik Kweku Baako, who is Anas’ Editor at the New Crusading Guide, not only did judges refuse to collect bribes, they also threatened Anas with jail.

Listing the names on Multi TV Saturday, Mr Baako said it was only fair to celebrate those who were not lured by money and goats.

Find the list of incorruptible judges below:

Justice Kwesi Boakye HC, Wa

Bright Mensah HC, Accra

Constance hometorwu HC, Accra

Georgina mensah HC, Accra

Afia serwaa ASARE HC, Accra

Anthony oppong HC, Accra

Felicia DC, Abeka

Charles Kwesi Acheampong DC, Dodowa

Samuel Quartey DC, Ejiusu

Abdul Abullaih DC, Tuobudom

Bright Ajosagi DC,

*HC= High Court, *DC = District Court

Written by Web Master

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Access bank launches ‘change your level’ promo

MP accused of bankrupting Zabzugu Rural Bank