Presidential ballot: CPP 1, NDP 2, NDC 3, PPP 4, NPP 5, PNC 6, JOY 7

The Electoral Commission on Wednesday evening balloted for positions on the Presidential ballot papers for the December 7, 2016 election.

The Convention People’s Party (CPP) will be in the first position followed by the National Democratic Party (NDP) in the second, National Democratic Congress (NDC), third, Progressive People’s Party (PPP), fourth, New Patriotic Party (NPP), fifth, People’s National Convention (PNC) six and the independent candidate Jacob Osei Yeboah (JOY) in the seventh position.

…more to follow soon

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top