OFFICIAL…NDC 2016 Campaign Team Unveiled; Mosquito Chairs!


The Leader and Presidential Candidate of the National Democratic Congress, in consultation with the National Executive Committee (NEC) of the party has appointed the following to serve as members of the Campaign Team for the 2016 election.

1. Mr Johnson Asiedu Nketsiah -Campaign Chairman

2. Mr Kofi Adams -Campaign Coordinator

3. Lawyer Samuel Adu Yeboah -Deputy Campaign Coordinator

4. Hon Joyce Mogtari Bawah -Campaign Spokesperson

5. Hon Felix Kwakye Ofosu – Deputy Campaign Spokesperson

6. Madam Sylvia Osei -Deputy Campaign Spokesperson

7. Hon Samuel Ofosu Ampofo -Member

8. Ambassador Dan Abodakpi -Member

9. Hon Kofi Totobi Quakyi -Member

10. Hon Theophilus Tetteh Chai -Member

11. Madam Faustina Nelson -Member

12. Hon Sherry Ayittey -Member

13. Alhaji Huudu Yahaya -Member

14. Alhaji Shamsu Kwakwa -Member

15. Ambassador Daniel Ohene Agyakum -Member

Sir Dr Kofi Portuphy
National Chairman

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top